Virtual Seminar

Attend a virtual no-cost Medicare Advantage Prescription Drug Plan seminar. Call today to RSVP and register to attend a virtual meeting with a licensed insurance agent at (718) 484-5000 Ext.5251 | TTY/TDD 800-662-1220, events@agewellnewyork.com

 

Date Time Registration Zoom Link
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 3:00 PM https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYod–orTMtG9br2mXPmrgGitywhNn7MWWO
Friday, October 30, 2020 10:00 AM https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0kdOCtrTojH9fhcf7UC_FQyn47LVYo7LJx

 

Monday, November 2, 2020 1:00 PM https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJMrcOmopz0qH93HgIsytRGCwF5VzCRijdLT
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 1:00 PM https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJMsdeyprzMrEtI1khCxN7_N5X0rcHX6gLeD
Friday, November 6, 2020 11:00 AM https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJMuc-mgpzoqGdTOyyVouhrp4JbwMIJvUED-
Monday, November 9, 2020 1:00 PM https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIsdeGopjMiGNIKU7TQDg5Kfve4q_LOx9ay
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 1:00 PM https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYkdO6rrj4iHtwBd8NXGGodJuiXjSsQUEN7
Friday, November 13, 2020 11:00 AM https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUtc-ihrjgvGtQ2cqf56fsP34Q7PwqPbLz8
Monday, November 16, 2020 1:00 PM https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwoduqvrjouGdTM8N31NVI5POQWTXFYszqp
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 1:00 PM https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIpf-qsrjIuHdbmuw7SzJWEdLwaGcCOnrnY
Friday, November 20, 2020 11:00 AM https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwofuipqjIqEtGes3JiC1wzqLhGphRm_WoP
Monday, November 23, 2020 1:00 PM https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIvdeyoqzkvEtWvk_kW8uKIqc2bziUIdCaG
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 11:00 AM https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwvdeCorzwrGdNUKeT1WVXDvYP2JaN46uGT
Monday, November 30, 2020 1:00 PM https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJclf-CtqzgpGt2hAVwJXvDVRP7FlNz8Y7hD 
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 1:00 PM https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEpdOCvqD4uHd2X8AckOwPhDwPhCYE1i8mw
Friday, December 4, 2020 11:00 AM https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAtdOCvrjwvGdWP_vgRiSCw0fC3E8S9hEZl
Monday, December 7, 2020 1:00 PM https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJMpdeGurTksHdRvfSqncMmUj4JKOa78G-9y

 

AgeWell New York, LLC is a HMO plan with a Medicare and Medicaid contract. Enrollment in AgeWell New York, LLC depends on contract renewal. ATTENTION: If you do not speak English, language assistance services, free of charge, are available to you. Call 1-866-237-3210 (TTY/TDD: 1-800-662-1220). Hours are 7 days a week from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm. Note: From April 1 to September 30, we may use alternate technologies on Weekends and Federal holidays. Assistance services for other languages are also available free of charge at the number above. AgeWell New York complies with applicable Federal civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of races, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex. AgeWell New York cumple con las leyes federales de derechos civiles aplicables y no discrimina por motivos de raza, color, nacionalidad, edad, discapacidad o sexo. AgeWell New York 遵守適用的聯邦民 權法律規定,不因種族、膚色、民族血統、年齡、殘障或性別而歧視任何人。A sales person will be present with information and applications. For accommodation of persons with special needs at sales meetings call 1-866-237-3210 and TTY/TDD 800-662-1220